My Boys of Fall

{Click “My Boys of Fall” above, if needed, to view entire post}

Presenting my Boys of Fall…

About Cristal

Living life fully as the wife of one, a mother of two and follower of The One.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Boys of Fall

  1. Missy Mitchell says:

    Loved this! My little 2 yr old saw me watching it & joined me, then watched 3 times on his own. He said he wants to play football with those boys:). Great job!!!

  2. How sweet, Missy! He’ll be a boy of fall one day, too. And I’m sure his mommy will create a much better video!!

  3. Pingback: Sweetness of memories on a tree | Refusing to Tiptoe

  4. Amber Morris Dye says:

    Really enjoyed watching this and “seeing” the boys grow up. They were just babies last time I saw them. You and Beaver have raised some Amazing boys by these stories. Hope all is well!

Your comments are treasured

